Reviews

Please note that these reviews have edited out certain personal information and details. If you had a fantastic session with Me, I always enjoy feedback. Email me at submit(at)dominatrixanli(dot)com to have your review posted up on My site.

Additional reviews also found at TheEroticReview.

 

Hi Mistress AnLi,

Sorry it’s taken so long for me to write.

On the whole I did really enjoy our (well my) session x I asked you to push my limits and you did whilst NEVER taking it too far.

The first thing I’ll say is you are so amazingly beautiful in real life, definitely more than your pictures would suggest (and they made you look stunning), I thought this from the moment you opened the door. You were right, I couldn’t take my eyes off you so when you covered my eyes it was an amazing sort of torture.

For me it was really intense, very different from anything I’ve ever experienced before! Maybe because it was in a proper playspace, maybe because of what you did to me?!?!

I’m pretty quiet during sessions but enjoyed how you talked to me throughout.

I’m not really sure what happened to me at the beginning, […] You really calmed me down after feeling VERY light headed in that first bondage position which incidentally I really loved before I had a moment!!!

I loved being dressed up and made to be your play thing, I would have loved to have continued that had I not gone wonky.

You certainly pushed my limits which is what I asked for but at no time did I feel unsafe, I always felt like whilst you were 100% in charge, you completely respected what I could take and what I couldn’t. I guess that is one of the things I was worried about before meeting you.

[…]

[…] Once you freed my arms even though….., you made me feel comfortable yet under your complete command.

The electricity I really liked after you changed from that first implement.

What I really loved was the spitting and when I was made to worship your feet and body. That was amazing and I’ve thought about that many times since. It goes without saying that I loved the spanking though may have liked a bit more.

The most intense moments which I loved the most were when you came so close to me and looked deep into my eyes before making me drink your spit or slapping my face, that was amazing, cathartic and the highlight of our time.

As for the foot and body worship, that was sooo good.

All in all, the session was amazing, you catered to my likes, you pushed my limits and made me try new things whilst always making me feel just the right side of too much.

Thank you, our time together was just what I wanted, I’d 100% visit you again and will next time I’m in town x

[…]

-m
11.24.17

Mistress An Li!

Completely awestruck! Utterly amazed! Profoundly grateful!

You are absolutely amazing, Goddess!

As i kneel before the computer to write these woefully insufficient words to describe my gratitude and joy, i keep replaying each moment with You, and i long – ache – to thank and praise You. So grateful that You allowed me to gaze upon Your beauty – perfection from head to toe. So thankful that You coated me with Your spit, blessing my entire body – making me meaningful from that which You casually, playfully, or forcefully discard. So grateful that You made sure all my senses were consumed by Your spit. my eyes remain crusty, my every breath smells You, my ears somewhat plugged longs for the sound of Your voice, my body sticky, my lips, mouth, and tongue sore from the gag yet moistened by You and eager to sing Your praises.

And You were beyond generous to allow me to clean up the toys and to transform me into a walking trash can with the dirty paper towels after the session. Plus, of course, You allowed me to chauffeur You to the session and then to lunch with Your Friend. How grateful i feel – and also sorry that i was not of any further use to You both.

Hope You are enjoying a delightful visit and tasty lunch – and You know of my adoration and gratitude. You are truly amazing, completely awe-inspiring, Goddess. Thank YOU very, very, very much!

Your grateful spittoon
-z
11.24.17

Hello Lovely Mistress Anli,

I’ve been meaning to thank you for our sesion on the 14th of this month and am finally getting to it.

You were beyond amazing. you’d be surprised that even among the most well known there are few that truly embrace domination and punishment the way you do. I really want to thank you for not letting me back out of getting my balls beat by you. It is the fear, pain and suspense that bring a slave to life. You were absolutely masterful. You and Goddess T** are the only ones I have met so far that truly understand the art and mental aspects of ball busting.

Even though a full meal wasn’t in the cards, I truly revel in the joy I could see that you take in using a slave as your toilet. Of course I will need to return for another opportunity at being fed a full meal. I don’t think I even need to request a no mercy, forced full consumption session. At least I’m fairly certain of the no mercy part.

Anyway it is a dream come true to be brutally used by such a stunningly beautiful Woman such as yourself. And the joy you show in your work makes it absolutely amazing.

Thank you so very much.

toilet j
6.24.17

I just wanted to say a final thank you for the session on Saturday. The bastinado was incredibly intense. I was able to take a lot more bastinado punishment than I would have imagined. And I was not expecting to have my soles whipped with such a long single tail. But I loved watching you as you cracked that whip on my soles. So cruel. I was able to walk like normal at work today. But with each step I was reminded of how cruel you were to my feet.

I want to apologize though for not being a good full toilet session. I know you said you like having a guy eat your shit. Thinking about having your shit pass thru the body of your slave. Next time I need to keep my mouth open like a good toilet. Not some honey bucket with the seat down. And yes I would do a full toilet session again. So humiliating. But I liked seeing how much you enjoyed getting to shit on me.

But great session. Only wish I could have had more time to lick, suck, and massage your delicious feet. Will have to submit at your feet again some time.

Thanks, and enjoy the rest of your Seattle vacation.
–j
4.10.17

I know you don’t want to discuss your “hidden secret” plans, and that just perfect. Your actions speak to me. When you said that “…..by the end of the year..” you were determined to fist me, that tells me enough. Thank you . Also this last session showed me …… you are willing to go deep with me … ( and of course I don’t mean physically). I am grateful for that and your skills which includes your compassion. I wasn’t expecting that you would want to and be able to work with me on the deep levels that only some of those in your profession work with –which, in my opinon, and from my reading, has been the intention for a few thousand years. I am really very grateful. And you are serious about your work in the most joyful way — I don’t know what else to say but thanks. And you are very gentle with how you handle my resistance — you know how to relate with me. I hope that you get as much out of our working together as I do.

-k
3.9.17

You are South-Philly-Tough!

Our recent session was intense and thrilling. You are so creative and genuine, i love Your mind and words. Your treatment was fierce, but delivered skillfully and with empathy and care, I’m so grateful to have met You and to be in s/D relationship with You!

[…]

I look forward to our next encounter with great desire and anticipation.

-r
11.24.16

Mistress,

I wanted to write a quick thank you note, not so sure I was making sentences after the session last night. That was an amazing scene you created, I haven’t felt that “broken” in quite a long time and to achieve that on a first meeting is astonishing. I could run down the list of what was great, but really there wasn’t a moment I can think of where I would say I wish it went different. All I wanted was to look up at you and see you smile back in approvement.

I don’t know if you have some sort of notification list of when you travel, but I would love the opportunity to see you again during a future trip.

Thank you so, so much for last night. I didn’t know how much I was in need of that.

Warmly,
J
11.19.16

Highly recommend Mistress An Li, especially for someone new to the dominatrix scene. The first thing that struck me about Mistress Li is her professionalism and attention to detail, which is something I really appreciate as a professional myself. All my questions were answered, everything was prompt and above board, and the execution of the session itself felt very upscale, safe and sanitary. You can tell she takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience.
As far as what took place, well couldn’t be happier. Mistress Li addressed everything we had discussed with a great attitude and a gleam in her eye. She has wonderful, dangerous eyes that left me dripping the entire session. I had some personal goals of things which I had never experienced with a partner. Although my body didn’t want to give in at first, Mistress Li took the time and made it submit after an extended effort. As she forced me open my body instantly shuddered and I was reduced to a quivering mess, now completely in her control.
Thank you Mistress Li.

-m
5.30.16

Mistress An Li,
Thank you for today. You reminded me who i am and why i enjoy serving in general, and now You in particular. i felt safe to explore masochism and slavery in your very capable hands. Your energy was amazing throughout our time and connecting our gazes sincerely drew you within me. i am proud of the marks i am wearing today. They will fade over time but the fond memories will not.

You have a beautiful smile, inviting lips, a magnificent derriere and a devious mind. You are total package.
submissively,
b
5.9.16

Hi Mistress An Li,

Just wanted to thank you for the session we had in DC a few weeks ago. I have never been as humiliated and degraded in my whole life as when you had me tied down and literally used me as your toilet. The contrast between being unattainably close to a beautiful Asian woman, and what I was actually receiving in my mouth, was both torturous and lovely at the same time. Thank you for using me and I hope that you will visit DC again soon.

Thanks,
M
5.8.16

Hi Mistress An,

Thanks for the super awesome time yesterday. It’s definitely one of the best sessions that I’ve had in years!

Enjoy the rest of your trip, be well, and definitely be sure to come back so that we get to experience round two!!

Cheers!!!
L
5.1.16

As a humiliation freak, I have been enjoying Mistress An Li’s clips for months and they stirred me into finally arranging a session with this Asian dynamo. Setting it up was easy. The Mistress was accessible and communicative, first through email then via phone. I dislike being predisposed of a session because expectations can bring disappointment but short of bad chemistry, I just knew it was going to be good. The exchanges gave me the impression of a very bright, intuitive, genuine Domme who puts herself completely into her work.

A couple of short days after initial contact, I was at a high end dungeon in the arts district of downtown LA with the Mistress. She is very attractive with a luscious, curvy figure, highlighted by a world class derriere. I am an ass lover and Mistress An Li’s is absolutely exquisite. Her manner is efficient, confident, in control which was really promising. I had detailed my interests in emails – smothering, face slapping, spitting, bullying, verbal humiliation – so there wasn’t the need for a long conversation. She inquired about my limits both physical and emotional. I told Her I prefer to relinquish control and put my trust into her judgment which brought a wicked little grin to her face and a snappy, “Good!”

A safe word was provided, nonetheless, then it started. All of the above were addressed and what is so refreshing is how Mistress An Li prosecuted my fetishes on Her terms. She wasn’t simply going through the motions but it felt like she was exploiting my desires for her purposes, with fluidity, crispness and spontaneity. That’s a huge turn on. I have been sessioning with professional Mistresses for 30 years and have become somewhat jaded. Way back when, I thrived on the adrenaline of being pushed to the edge of uncertainty which hasn’t happened in years. It did that night. Mistress An Li actually sparked that delicious submissive fear that has eluded me in sessions for years and she knew just how far to push. This Mistress is the most talented face slapper who’s impact I have ever had the privilege of receiving. The result speaks for itself:

Mistress An Li is a sexy, brilliant dominatrix, an ‘old school’ no-nonsense Mistress who could be very addictive

dirtydeeds on Max Fisch – The Hang
12.11.15

I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for an incredible call last night. I have never experienced a cyber session before and I must tell you that I am still thinking about how perfect it all was. First of all, you are an amzing beauty. However, your beauty is clearly equaled by your intellect. You knew exactly what to say to get totally into my head! You used all the key findom buzz words whch made me twitch with excitement. Thank you Princess!

9.17.15

Hi An Li,

I just wanted to thank you for one of the most fun sessions I have ever had. Everything flowed along perfectly. You made me feel very vulnerable to the point where I could do nothing about it. I just loved being in your control. I loved it when you tied up my cock and balls and tugging on them whenever you felt like it. The heels you wore looked perfect on you. I just loved the thin pointed heel. And the thong you wore really accentuate your nice legs and ass. Thank you so much for coming to norcal to give me the chance to session with you. I hope I was a good slave to you……

Thanks, B
8.28.15

Good morning Mistress. Writing to say how much I enjoyed serving you. Thank you. It was one of the best sessions I’ve ever had, you were amazing, very skillful and even better looking in person than in your gorgeous photos. If I could afford to I would serve you often, in the meantime I am saving up…

Submissively Yours. J
6.11.15